Utility Arborist Association

Our vision is to be the leading organization for the enhancement of the utility vegetation management industry.

Contact Us

2009 W. Broadway Ave, Suite 400
PMB 315
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Phone: 1- 651- 464- 0380
FAX: +1-651- 409-3819 
Email: office@gotouaa.org

List of Regional Representatives

UAA Staff and Officers

Title and Name

 Address

 Phone and E-mail

 Operations Manager
 Diona Neeser
 Utility Arborist Association
 2009 W. Broadway Ave.
 Suite 400, PMB 315
 Forest Lake, MN 55025

 (651) 464-0380
 dneeser@gotouaa.org

 Executive Director
 Philip Charlton
 1620 New Port Vista Dr.
 Grafton, WI 53024

 (513) 623-1737
 philipcharlton@gmail.com
 President
 Craig Kelly
 Pacific Gas & Electric Company
 1050 High Street 
 Auburn, Ca 95603 

 (530) 820-3126
 Cpk2@pge.com

 Past President
  Joe Osborne
 

 (405) 590-3867
 josborne25@cox.net
 President Elect
 Sara Sankowich
 Unitil
 6 Liberty Lane W
 Hampton, NH 03842
 (603) 379-3833
 sankowich@unitil.com
 Vice President
 Bob Richens
 224 Thompson Street Box #104
 Hendersonville, NC 28792

 (828) 685-1880
 rrichens@arbormetrics.com 

 Treasurer
 Jim Neeser
 Davey Resource Group
 P.O. Box 394
 Forest Lake, MN 55025
 (651) 202-1088
 Jim.Neeser@davey.com
 Director
 Paul Hurysz
 Duke Energy
 2092 Donegal Dr.
 Kannapolis, NC 28081
 (980) 373-9371
 Paul.hurysz@duke-energy.com
 Director
 Amy Murray       
 ITC Holdings Asset Management
27175 Energy Way 
Novi, MI 48377

 (248) 425-6531
 amurray@itctransco.com

 Director
 Troy Ross
 ACRT, Inc.
 1333 Home Ave.
 Akron, OH 44310
 (731) 695-6249
 tross@acrtinc.com
 Director
 Joel Smith
 Pacific Gas & Electric Company
 615 7th Ave.
 Santa Cruz, CA 95062
 (831) 479-3027
 jpsr@pge.com

 Director
 Chuck Anderson

 ECI 
 12505 Waterlow Park Lane
 Raleigh, NC 27614

 (919) 744-0050
 canderson@eci-consulting.com

 

Back to Top

UAA Regional Representatives

Chapter Name Representative E-mail Address
 Australia Craig Hallam  craig.hallam@enspec.com
 Brazil Pedro Mendes Castro pedro@cemig.com.br
 China/Hong Kong John Ho johnho@clp.com.hk
 Florida  Jess Mason jmason@acrtinc.com
 Illinois Tim Mackey  tmackey2@ameren.com
 Indiana Kristalle Wadsworth  kpwadsworth@aep.com
 Michigan J. Michael O’Connor jmoconnor@cmsenergy.com
 Mid Atlantic Kathy McDaniel Kathy_McDaniel@dom.com
 Midwest  Scott Skopec  sskopec@cuivre.com
 Minnesota  Andy Olson andy.olson@ecemn.com
 New England Wes Davis wjdavis@cmpco.com
 New Jersey Guy Vogt  Guy.Vogt@pseg.com
 New York Nathan Wright Nathan.Wright@us.ngrid.com
 New Zealand Kevin Burt kevinb@asplundh.co.nz
 Ohio Barry Gierard barry.gierard@westerville.org
 Ohio   Mark Contat  mcontat@firstenergycorp.com
 Ontario Mike Greer mgreer@interhop.net
 Pacific Northwest Brett Conrad brett.conrad@pse.com
 Penn-Del Jerry Swink jswink@alleghenypower.com
 Rocky Mountain Donald Lovato dlovato@treesinc.com
 Southern Steve Bostock sbostock@rotor-blade.com  
 Texas Steve White steve.white@davey.com
 UK/Ireland Dealga O’Callaghan dealga@dealgas-treeconsultancy.co.uk
 Utah Dylan Evans Dylan.Evans@rockymountainpower.net
 Western Eric Brown EABD@pge.com
 Wisconsin J.M. Sparkman jmspark@eci-consulting.com



Back to Top

Copyright © 2003-2016 Utility Arborist Association. All rights reserved.
2009 W. Broadway Ave., Suite 400, PMB 315, Forest Lake, MN, USA • +1-651-464-0380

Utility Arborist Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software