Utility Arborist Association

Our vision is to be the leading organization for the enhancement of the utility vegetation management industry.

Contact Us

2009 W. Broadway Ave, Suite 400
PMB 315
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Phone: 1- 651- 464- 0380
FAX: +1-651- 409-3819 
Email: office@gotouaa.org

List of Regional Representatives

UAA Staff and Officers

Title and Name


 Phone and E-mail

 Operations Manager
 Diona Neeser
 Utility Arborist Association
 2009 W. Broadway Ave.
 Suite 400, PMB 315
 Forest Lake, MN 55025

 (651) 464-0380

 Executive Director
 Philip Charlton
 1620 New Port Vista Dr.
 Grafton, WI 53024

 (513) 623-1737
 Sara Sankowich

 6 Liberty Lane W
 Hampton, NH 03842     


(603) 379-3833

 Past President
  Craig Kelly

 Pacific Gas & Electric Company
1050 High Street
Auburn, Ca 95603


 (530) 820-3126
 President Elect


 Vice President
Eric Brown

4401 Bradshaw Rd
Sacramento, Ca 95827

(916) 732-6766


 Jim Neeser
 Davey Resource Group
 P.O. Box 394
 Forest Lake, MN 55025
 (651) 202-1088
 Becky Spach

 FirstEnergy Group 
 76 S. Main Street-10 Fl
 Akron, OH 44308      

 (330) 384-5533
 Tim Walsh
 Davey Tree Experts
 1500 North Mantua St
 Kent, OH 44240
 (303) 673-9515
 Amy Murray       

 ITC Holdings Asset Management
27175 Energy Way 
Novi, MI 48377


 (248) 425-6531

 Troy Ross
 ACRT, Inc.
 1333 Home Ave.
 Akron, OH 44310
 (731) 695-6249
 Joel Smith
 Pacific Gas & Electric Company
 615 7th Ave.
 Santa Cruz, CA 95062
 (831) 479-3027

 Chuck Anderson

 12505 Waterlow Park Lane
 Raleigh, NC 27614

 (919) 744-0050


Back to Top

UAA Regional Representatives

Region Representative E-mail Address
 International Rep Pedro Mendes Castro pedro@cemig.com.br
 Midwest Rep Tim Mackey  tmackey2@ameren.com
 Midwest Rep Kristalle Wadsworth  kpwadsworth@aep.com
 Midwest Rep J. Michael O’Connor jmoconnor@cmsenergy.com
 Midwest Rep Dylan EvansDylan.Evans@rockymountainpower.net
 Midwest Rep Scott Skopec  sskopec@cuivre.com
 Midwest Rep Andy Olson andy.olson@ecemn.com
 Midwest Rep J.M. Sparkman jmspark@eci-consulting.com
 Midwest Rep Donald Lovato dlovato@treesinc.com
 Midwest Rep Mike Greer mgreer@interhop.net
 Northeast Rep Wes Davisweston.davis@cmpco.com
 Northeast Rep Guy Vogt  Guy.Vogt@pseg.com
 Northeast Rep Nathan Wright Nathan.Wright@us.ngrid.com
 Northeast Rep Virginia Bowman vbowman@firstenergycorp.com
 Northwest/Western/Alaska Rep Open   
 Southeast Rep Steve Bostock sbostock@rotor-blade.com  
 Southeast Rep Jess Mason jmason@acrtinc.com
 Southeast Rep Kathy McDaniel  Kathy_McDaniel@dom.com
 SW/West Coast/Hawaii Rep Shawn Huff shawn.huff@davey.com
 SW/West Coast/Hawaii Rep Eric Brown Eric.brown@SMUD.org



Back to Top

Copyright © 2003-2016 Utility Arborist Association. All rights reserved.
2009 W. Broadway Ave., Suite 400, PMB 315, Forest Lake, MN, USA • +1-651-464-0380

Utility Arborist Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software