Utility Arborist Association

Our vision is to be the leading organization for the enhancement of the utility vegetation management industry.

Contact Us

2009 W. Broadway Ave, Suite 400
PMB 315
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Phone: 1- 651- 464- 0380
FAX: +1-651- 409-3819 
Email: office@gotouaa.org

List of Regional Representatives

UAA Staff and Officers

Title and Name

 Address

 Phone and E-mail

 Operations Manager
 Diona Neeser
 Utility Arborist Association
 2009 W. Broadway Ave.
 Suite 400, PMB 315
 Forest Lake, MN 55025

 (651) 464-0380
 dneeser@gotouaa.org

 Executive Director
 Philip Charlton

 

 1620 New Port Vista Dr.
 Grafton, WI 53024      

Midwest Region

 (513) 623-1737
 philipcharlton@gmail.com

 President
 Sara Sankowich


 

 Unitil
 6 Liberty Lane W
 Hampton, NH 03842     

 Northeast Region

(603) 379-3833
Sankowich@unitil.com

 Past President
 Craig Kelly

 

 Pacific Gas & Electric Company
 1050 High Street
 Auburn, Ca 95603 

SW/West Coast/Hawaii Region

 (530) 820-3126
Cpk2@pge.com

 President Elect
  Bob Richens 


 

ArborMetrics 
 
224 Thompson St # 104,
 Hendersonville, NC 28792

Southeast Region 

 (828) 200-0795
 rrichens@arbormetrics.com

 Vice President
 Eric Brown


 

 SMUD
 4401 Bradshaw Rd
 Sacramento, Ca 95827

SW/West Coast/Hawaii Region

 (916) 732-6766

eric.brown@smud.org 

 Treasurer
 Jim Neeser

 

 The Davey Resource Group
 P.O. Box 394
 Forest Lake, MN 55025

 Midwest Region

 (651) 202-1088
 Jim.Neeser@davey.com

 Director
 Becky Spach

 

 FirstEnergy Group 
 76 S. Main Street-10 Fl
 Akron, OH 44308      

Northeast Region

 (330) 384-5533
spachr@firstenergycorp.com

 Director
 Tim Walsh

 

 The Davey Tree Expert Company
 1500 North Mantua St
 Kent, OH 44240

Northeast Region

 (303) 673-9515
Tim.Walsh@davey.com

 Director
 Amy Murray       

 

Integrity Tree Services
2300 Sanford Ave SW 
Grandville, MI 49418 

Midwest Region

 (248) 425-6531
AmyM@integritytree.com

 Director
 Troy Ross

 

 ACRT, Inc.
 1333 Home Ave.
 Akron, OH 44310

Northeast Region

 (731) 695-6249
 tross@acrtinc.com

 Director
 Joel Smith

 

 Pacific Gas & Electric Company
 615 7th Ave.
 Santa Cruz, CA 95062

SW/West Coast/Hawaii Region

 (831) 479-3027
 jpsr@pge.com

 Director
 Chuck Anderson

 ECI 
 12505 Waterlow Park Lane
 Raleigh, NC 27614

Southeast Region

 (919) 744-0050
 canderson@eci-consulting.com

 

Back to Top

UAA Regional Representatives

Region Representative E-mail Address
 International Rep Pedro Mendes Castro pedro@cemig.com.br
 Midwest Rep Tim Mackey  tmackey2@ameren.com
 Midwest Rep Kristalle Wadsworth  kpwadsworth@aep.com
 Midwest Rep J. Michael O’Connor jmoconnor@cmsenergy.com
 Midwest Rep Dylan EvansDylan.Evans@rockymountainpower.net
 Midwest Rep Scott Skopec  sskopec@cuivre.com
 Midwest Rep Andy Olson andy.olson@ecemn.com
 Midwest Rep J.M. Sparkman jmspark@eci-consulting.com
 Midwest Rep Donald Lovato dlovato@treesinc.com
 Midwest Rep Mike Greer mgreer@interhop.net
 Northeast Rep Guy Vogt  Guy.Vogt@pseg.com
 Northeast Rep Nathan Wright Nathan.Wright@us.ngrid.com
 Northeast Rep Virginia Bowman vbowman@firstenergycorp.com
 Northwest/Western/Alaska Rep Open   
 Southeast Rep Steve Bostock sbostock@rotor-blade.com  
 Southeast Rep Jess Mason jmason@acrtinc.com
 Southeast Rep Scott Detar dennis.s.detar@dominionenergy.com
 SW/West Coast/Hawaii Rep Shawn Huff shawn.huff@davey.com
 SW/West Coast/Hawaii Rep Eric Brown Eric.brown@SMUD.org

 

 

Back to Top

Copyright © 2003-2016 Utility Arborist Association. All rights reserved.
2009 W. Broadway Ave., Suite 400, PMB 315, Forest Lake, MN, USA • +1-651-464-0380

Utility Arborist Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software